Board of Directors

2019 Board

Milton Dohoney, Jr. - Chairman

Assistant City Manager
City Manager's Office
Phoenix City Hall

Phillip Breidenbach - Treasurer

Executive Vice President, Office Properties Solutions
Colliers International

Diana Yazzie Devine* - Corporate Secretary

President & CEO
Native American Connections

John Chan - Member

Phoenix Convention Center
City of Phoenix


Gwendolyn E. Relf* - Member

Executive Director
Rehoboth Community Development Corporation

Kurt R Sheppard* - Member

President / CEO
Valle Del Sol

Ginger Spencer - Member

Public Works Director
City of Phoenix


*Denotes Low–Income Community (“LIC”) Representative